Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G646 Train Route and Timetable

G646 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G646 1 Guangzhou South -- 13:39 0min
G646 2 Shaoguan 14:30 14:32 51min
G646 3 Chenzhou West 15:03 15:10 01h 24min
G646 4 Hengyang East 15:43 15:45 02h 04min
G646 5 Changsha South 16:25 16:28 02h 46min
G646 6 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 16:55 16:57 03h 16min
G646 7 Xinyu North 17:25 17:27 03h 46min
G646 8 Nanchang West 17:59 -- 04h 20min