Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6457 Train Route and Timetable

G6457 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6457 1 Huaihua South -- 16:00 0min
G6457 2 Dongkou 16:31 16:33 31min
G6457 3 Loudi South 17:48 17:50 01h 48min
G6457 4 Xiangtan North 18:16 18:18 02h 16min
G6457 5 Changsha South 18:32 -- 02h 32min