Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6456 Train Route and Timetable

G6456 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6456 1 Huaihua South -- 15:56 0min
G6456 2 Shaoyang West 16:47 16:49 51min
G6456 4 Loudi South 17:48 17:50 01h 52min
G6456 5 Xiangtan North 18:16 18:18 02h 20min
G6456 6 Changsha South 18:32 -- 02h 36min