Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6455 Train Route and Timetable

G6455 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6455 1 Changsha South -- 18:57 0min
G6455 2 Xiangtan North 19:11 19:13 14min
G6455 3 Loudi South 19:39 19:41 42min
G6455 4 Shaoyang 20:22 20:24 01h 25min
G6455 5 Longhui 20:44 20:47 01h 47min
G6455 6 Dongkou 21:05 21:07 02h 08min
G6455 7 Huaihua South 21:38 -- 02h 41min