Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G6453 Train Route Check

7 stops for No.“G6453” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6453 1 Huaihua South -- 09:55 0min
G6453 2 Dongkou 10:26 10:28 31min
G6453 3 Shaoyang 11:01 11:04 01h 06min
G6453 4 Shaodong 11:20 11:22 01h 25min
G6453 5 Loudi South 11:49 11:51 01h 54min
G6453 6 Xiangtan North 12:17 12:19 02h 22min
G6453 7 Changsha South 12:33 -- 02h 38min