Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6452 Train Route and Timetable

G6452 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6452 1 Huaihua South -- 10:00 0min
G6452 2 Dongkou 10:31 10:33 31min
G6452 3 Shaoyang 11:06 11:09 01h 06min
G6452 4 Shaodong 11:29 11:31 01h 29min
G6452 5 Loudi South 11:58 12:02 01h 58min
G6452 6 Changsha South 12:37 -- 02h 37min