Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6451 Train Route and Timetable

G6451 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6451 1 Changsha South -- 13:00 0min
G6451 2 Xiangtan North 13:14 13:16 14min
G6451 3 Loudi South 13:42 13:44 42min
G6451 4 Shaodong 14:12 14:14 01h 12min
G6451 5 Shaoyang 14:30 14:33 01h 30min
G6451 6 Longhui 14:53 14:55 01h 53min
G6451 7 Anjiang East 15:30 15:32 02h 30min
G6451 8 Huaihua South 15:46 -- 02h 46min