Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G645 Train Route and Timetable

G645 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G645 1 Nanchang West -- 08:43 0min
G645 2 Xinyu North 09:15 09:17 32min
G645 3 Yichun 09:32 09:34 49min
G645 4 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 09:52 09:54 01h 09min
G645 5 Liling East 10:06 10:08 01h 23min
G645 6 Changsha South 10:30 10:35 01h 47min
G645 7 Hengyang East 11:13 11:15 02h 30min
G645 8 Chenzhou West 11:48 11:50 03h 05min
G645 9 Shaoguan 12:21 12:23 03h 38min
G645 10 Guangzhou South 13:19 -- 04h 36min