Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6443 Train Route and Timetable

G6443 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6443 1 Changsha South -- 16:17 0min
G6443 2 Loudi South 16:52 16:54 35min
G6443 3 Xinhua South 17:18 17:25 01h 01min
G6443 4 Huaihua South 17:58 18:01 01h 41min
G6443 5 Mayang West 18:21 18:23 02h 04min
G6443 6 Jishou East 18:39 18:41 02h 22min
G6443 7 Zhangjiajie West 19:20 -- 03h 03min