Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6439 Train Route and Timetable

G6439 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6439 1 Changsha South -- 09:11 0min
G6439 2 Loudi South 09:46 09:48 35min
G6439 3 Huaihua South 10:40 10:47 01h 29min
G6439 4 Mayang West 11:07 11:09 01h 56min
G6439 5 Fenghuang Ancient City 11:19 11:21 02h 08min
G6439 6 Jishou East 11:32 11:34 02h 21min
G6439 7 Guzhang West 11:49 11:51 02h 38min
G6439 8 Furong Town 12:02 12:04 02h 51min
G6439 9 Zhangjiajie West 12:27 -- 03h 16min