Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6436 Train Route and Timetable

G6436 is a high speed train running from Zhangjiajie West Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6436 1 Zhangjiajie West -- 16:12 0min
G6436 2 Furong Town 16:35 16:37 23min
G6436 3 Jishou East 16:57 16:59 45min
G6436 4 Fenghuang Ancient City 17:10 17:12 58min
G6436 5 Mayang West 17:23 17:25 01h 11min
G6436 6 Huaihua South 17:46 17:50 01h 34min
G6436 7 Xupu South 18:10 18:12 01h 58min
G6436 8 Shaoyang North 18:37 18:39 02h 25min
G6436 9 Loudi South 18:55 18:58 02h 43min
G6436 10 Xiangtan North 19:24 19:30 03h 12min
G6436 11 Changsha South 19:43 -- 03h 31min