Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6435 Train Route and Timetable

G6435 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6435 1 Changsha South -- 12:16 0min
G6435 2 Loudi South 12:51 13:02 35min
G6435 3 Shaoyang North 13:18 13:20 01h 02min
G6435 4 Xinhua South 13:33 13:35 01h 17min
G6435 5 Huaihua South 14:08 14:11 01h 52min
G6435 6 Fenghuang Ancient City 14:36 14:38 02h 20min
G6435 7 Jishou East 14:49 14:51 02h 33min
G6435 8 Guzhang West 15:06 15:08 02h 50min
G6435 9 Furong Town 15:19 15:21 03h 03min
G6435 10 Zhangjiajie West 15:44 -- 03h 28min