Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6432 Train Route and Timetable

G6432 is a high speed train running from Zhangjiajie West Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6432 1 Zhangjiajie West -- 08:31 0min
G6432 2 Furong Town 08:54 08:56 23min
G6432 3 Guzhang West 09:06 09:08 35min
G6432 4 Jishou East 09:24 09:29 53min
G6432 5 Fenghuang Ancient City 09:39 09:41 01h 08min
G6432 6 Mayang West 09:52 09:54 01h 21min
G6432 7 Huaihua South 10:16 10:22 01h 45min
G6432 8 Loudi South 11:13 11:15 02h 42min
G6432 9 Changsha South 11:50 -- 03h 19min