Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6431 Train Route and Timetable

G6431 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6431 1 Changsha South -- 06:55 0min
G6431 2 Xupu South 08:01 08:03 01h 06min
G6431 3 Huaihua South 08:24 08:28 01h 29min
G6431 4 Mayang West 08:48 08:50 01h 53min
G6431 5 Fenghuang Ancient City 09:00 09:02 02h 05min
G6431 6 Jishou East 09:13 09:15 02h 18min
G6431 7 Guzhang West 09:30 09:32 02h 35min
G6431 8 Furong Town 09:43 09:45 02h 48min
G6431 9 Zhangjiajie West 10:09 -- 03h 14min