Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6427 Train Route and Timetable

G6427 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6427 1 Changsha South -- 09:13 0min
G6427 2 Xiangtan North 09:27 09:29 14min
G6427 3 Loudi South 09:55 09:57 42min
G6427 4 Shaoyang North 10:13 10:15 01h 0min
G6427 5 Xupu South 10:40 10:42 01h 27min
G6427 6 Huaihua South 11:03 11:07 01h 50min
G6427 7 Fenghuang Ancient City 11:32 11:34 02h 19min
G6427 8 Jishou East 11:45 11:47 02h 32min
G6427 9 Furong Town 12:08 12:10 02h 55min
G6427 10 Zhangjiajie West 12:33 -- 03h 20min