Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6423 Train Route and Timetable

G6423 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6423 1 Changsha South -- 06:15 0min
G6423 2 Huaihua South 07:37 07:40 01h 22min
G6423 3 Jishou East 08:11 08:13 01h 56min
G6423 4 Zhangjiajie West 08:52 -- 02h 37min