Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6416 Train Route and Timetable

G6416 is a high speed train running from Shaoyang Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6416 1 Shaoyang -- 20:55 0min
G6416 2 Shaodong 21:10 21:12 15min
G6416 3 Loudi South 21:40 21:42 45min
G6416 4 Changsha South 22:16 -- 01h 21min