Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6415 Train Route and Timetable

G6415 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shaoyang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6415 1 Changsha South -- 19:11 0min
G6415 2 Loudi South 19:46 19:49 35min
G6415 3 Shaodong 20:17 20:19 01h 06min
G6415 4 Shaoyang 20:36 -- 01h 25min