Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6414 Train Route and Timetable

G6414 is a high speed train running from Shaodong Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6414 1 Shaodong -- 17:35 0min
G6414 2 Loudi South 18:03 18:06 28min
G6414 3 Shaoshan South 18:23 18:26 48min
G6414 4 Changsha South 18:48 -- 01h 13min