Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6412 Train Route and Timetable

G6412 is a high speed train running from Shaoyang Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6412 1 Shaoyang -- 18:07 0min
G6412 2 Shaodong 18:22 18:26 15min
G6412 3 18:46 18:48 39min
G6412 4 Loudi South 18:59 19:01 52min
G6412 5 Xiangtan North 19:27 19:29 01h 20min
G6412 6 Changsha South 19:42 -- 01h 35min