Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6410 Train Route and Timetable

G6410 is a high speed train running from Shaoyang Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6410 1 Shaoyang -- 20:08 0min
G6410 2 Loudi South 20:48 20:50 40min
G6410 3 Changsha South 21:24 -- 01h 16min