Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6409 Train Route and Timetable

G6409 is a high speed train running from Yueyang East Railway Station to Shaoyang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6409 1 Yueyang East -- 20:45 0min
G6409 2 Changsha South 21:19 21:24 34min
G6409 3 Xiangtan North 21:38 21:40 53min
G6409 4 Loudi South 22:06 22:08 01h 21min
G6409 6 Shaodong 22:36 22:38 01h 51min
G6409 7 Shaoyang 22:54 -- 02h 09min