Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6406 Train Route and Timetable

G6406 is a high speed train running from Shaoyang Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6406 1 Shaoyang -- 18:10 0min
G6406 2 Shaodong 18:30 18:32 20min
G6406 3 Loudi South 19:00 19:03 50min
G6406 4 Changsha South 19:37 -- 01h 27min