Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6405 Train Route and Timetable

G6405 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shaoyang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6405 1 Changsha South -- 07:15 0min
G6405 2 Loudi South 07:51 07:53 36min
G6405 3 Shaodong 08:21 08:29 01h 06min
G6405 4 Shaoyang 08:44 -- 01h 29min