Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6404 Train Route and Timetable

G6404 is a high speed train running from Shaoyang Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6404 1 Shaoyang -- 13:47 0min
G6404 2 Shaodong 14:02 14:04 15min
G6404 3 14:24 14:26 37min
G6404 4 Loudi South 14:37 14:40 50min
G6404 5 Xiangtan North 15:06 15:08 01h 19min
G6404 6 Changsha South 15:22 -- 01h 35min