Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6403 Train Route and Timetable

G6403 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shaoyang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6403 1 Changsha South -- 11:03 0min
G6403 2 Xiangtan North 11:17 11:19 14min
G6403 3 Shaoshan South 11:33 11:35 30min
G6403 4 Loudi South 11:52 11:54 49min
G6403 5 Shaodong 12:22 12:24 01h 19min
G6403 6 Shaoyang 12:40 -- 01h 37min