Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6402 Train Route and Timetable

G6402 is a high speed train running from Shaodong Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6402 1 Shaodong -- 09:36 0min
G6402 2 09:57 09:59 21min
G6402 3 Loudi South 10:10 10:12 34min
G6402 4 Changsha South 10:46 -- 01h 10min