Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6392 Train Route and Timetable

G6392 is a high speed train running from Hong Kong Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6392 1 Hong Kong -- 13:56 0min
G6392 2 Shenzhen North 14:14 14:32 18min
G6392 3 Huizhou South 14:54 14:56 58min
G6392 4 Shanwei 15:25 15:27 01h 29min
G6392 5 Lufeng 15:40 15:42 01h 44min
G6392 6 Chaoyang 16:10 16:12 02h 14min
G6392 7 Chaoshan 16:26 16:30 02h 30min
G6392 8 Shantou 16:57 -- 03h 01min