Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6388 Train Route and Timetable

G6388 is a high speed train running from Hong Kong Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6388 1 Hong Kong -- 16:35 0min
G6388 2 Shenzhen North 16:53 17:11 18min
G6388 3 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:28 17:30 53min
G6388 4 Huizhou South 17:39 17:41 01h 04min
G6388 5 Shanwei 18:10 18:12 01h 35min
G6388 6 Puning 18:41 18:43 02h 06min
G6388 7 Chaoyang 18:54 18:56 02h 19min
G6388 8 Chaoshan 19:10 -- 02h 35min