Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6381 Train Route and Timetable

G6381 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Hong Kong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6381 1 Chaoshan -- 11:00 0min
G6381 2 Puning 11:17 11:19 17min
G6381 3 12:13 12:15 01h 13min
G6381 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 12:24 12:26 01h 24min
G6381 5 Shenzhen North 12:49 13:11 01h 49min
G6381 6 Hong Kong 13:30 -- 02h 30min