Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G638 Train Route and Timetable

G638 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G638 1 Shenzhen North -- 18:08 0min
G638 2 Guangzhou South 18:38 18:42 30min
G638 3 Changsha South 21:09 21:14 03h 01min
G638 4 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 21:41 21:43 03h 33min
G638 5 Yichun 22:01 22:03 03h 53min
G638 6 Nanchang West 22:45 -- 04h 37min