Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6379 Train Route and Timetable

G6379 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6379 1 Changsha South -- 11:51 0min
G6379 2 Loudi South 12:26 12:28 35min
G6379 3 Xupu South 13:04 13:06 01h 13min
G6379 4 Huaihua South 13:27 13:30 01h 36min
G6379 5 Mayang West 13:51 13:53 02h 0min
G6379 6 Fenghuang Ancient City 14:03 14:05 02h 12min
G6379 7 Jishou East 14:16 14:18 02h 25min
G6379 8 Furong Town 14:39 14:41 02h 48min
G6379 9 Zhangjiajie West 15:04 -- 03h 13min