Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G637 Train Route and Timetable

G637 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G637 1 Nanchang West -- 11:48 0min
G637 2 Yichun 12:31 12:33 43min
G637 3 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 12:52 12:54 01h 04min
G637 4 Changsha South 13:26 13:30 01h 38min
G637 5 Zhuzhou West 13:45 13:47 01h 57min
G637 6 Hengyang East 14:14 14:16 02h 26min
G637 7 Chenzhou West 14:49 14:51 03h 01min
G637 8 Guangzhou South 16:14 16:19 04h 26min
G637 9 Humen 16:36 16:38 04h 48min
G637 10 Shenzhen North 16:55 -- 05h 07min