Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6368 Train Route and Timetable

G6368 is a high speed train running from Jishou East Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6368 1 Jishou East -- 10:23 0min
G6368 2 Fenghuang Ancient City 10:33 10:36 10min
G6368 3 Huaihua South 11:04 11:12 41min
G6368 4 Xupu South 11:32 11:34 01h 09min
G6368 5 Shaoyang North 11:59 12:01 01h 36min
G6368 6 Loudi South 12:17 12:19 01h 54min
G6368 7 Changsha South 12:54 -- 02h 31min