Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6363 Train Route and Timetable

G6363 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6363 1 Shantou -- 15:50 0min
G6363 2 Chaoshan 16:13 16:18 23min
G6363 3 Lufeng 16:51 16:53 01h 01min
G6363 4 Huizhou South 17:31 17:38 01h 41min
G6363 5 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:47 17:49 01h 57min
G6363 6 Shenzhen North 18:11 18:18 02h 21min
G6363 7 Humen 18:35 18:37 02h 45min
G6363 8 Guangzhou South 18:54 -- 03h 04min