Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6362 Train Route and Timetable

G6362 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6362 1 Shantou -- 15:50 0min
G6362 2 Chaoshan 16:13 16:17 23min
G6362 3 Lufeng 16:50 16:53 01h 0min
G6362 4 17:31 17:38 01h 41min
G6362 5 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:47 17:49 01h 57min
G6362 6 Shenzhen North 18:11 18:18 02h 21min
G6362 7 Guangzhou South 18:48 -- 02h 58min