Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6361 Train Route and Timetable

G6361 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6361 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:48 0min
G6361 2 Humen 12:05 12:07 17min
G6361 3 Shenzhen North 12:24 12:27 36min
G6361 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 12:44 12:50 56min
G6361 5 Huidong 13:07 13:09 01h 19min
G6361 6 Shanwei 13:30 13:32 01h 42min
G6361 7 Chaoyang 14:08 14:10 02h 20min
G6361 8 Chaoshan 14:24 14:28 02h 36min
G6361 9 Shantou 14:53 -- 03h 05min