Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6356 Train Route and Timetable

G6356 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Meizhou West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6356 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:47 0min
G6356 2 Shenzhen North 11:17 11:22 30min
G6356 3 Shenzhen Pingshan 11:39 11:41 52min
G6356 4 11:58 12:00 01h 11min
G6356 5 Puning 12:46 12:48 01h 59min
G6356 6 Chaoshan 13:08 13:28 02h 21min
G6356 7 Jieyang 13:44 13:46 02h 57min
G6356 8 Shejiang North 14:06 14:08 03h 19min
G6356 9 Meizhou West 14:20 -- 03h 33min