Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6354 Train Route and Timetable

G6354 is a high speed train running from Meizhou West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6354 1 Meizhou West -- 14:50 0min
G6354 2 Shejiang North 15:02 15:04 12min
G6354 3 Jieyang 15:23 15:25 33min
G6354 4 Chaoshan 15:42 16:02 52min
G6354 5 Puning 16:19 16:21 01h 29min
G6354 6 Lufeng 16:41 16:43 01h 51min
G6354 7 Huizhou South 17:21 17:23 02h 31min
G6354 8 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:32 17:34 02h 42min
G6354 9 Shenzhen North 17:55 18:03 03h 05min
G6354 10 Humen 18:20 18:22 03h 30min
G6354 11 Guangzhou South 18:39 -- 03h 49min