Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6353 Train Route and Timetable

G6353 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Meizhou West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6353 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:48 0min
G6353 2 Shenzhen North 11:18 11:22 30min
G6353 3 Shenzhen Pingshan 11:39 11:41 51min
G6353 4 Huidong 11:58 12:00 01h 10min
G6353 5 Puning 12:46 12:48 01h 58min
G6353 6 Chaoshan 13:08 13:28 02h 20min
G6353 7 Jieyang 13:44 13:46 02h 56min
G6353 8 Shejiang North 14:06 14:08 03h 18min
G6353 9 Meizhou West 14:20 -- 03h 32min