Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6352 Train Route and Timetable

G6352 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Meizhou West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6352 1 Guangzhou South -- 06:53 0min
G6352 2 Shenzhen North 07:25 07:30 32min
G6352 3 Huizhou South 07:52 07:54 59min
G6352 4 Kuitan 08:40 08:42 01h 47min
G6352 5 Chaoyang 09:01 09:03 02h 08min
G6352 6 Chaoshan 09:17 09:37 02h 24min
G6352 7 Jieyang 09:53 09:55 03h 0min
G6352 8 Meizhou West 10:23 -- 03h 30min