Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G6350 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“G6350” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6350 1 Meizhou West -- 06:35 0min
G6350 2 Chaoshan 07:15 07:35 40min
G6350 3 Puning 07:56 07:58 01h 21min
G6350 4 Shanwei 08:33 08:35 01h 58min
G6350 5 Huizhou South 09:11 09:13 02h 36min
G6350 6 Shenzhen North 09:45 09:50 03h 10min
G6350 7 Humen 10:07 10:09 03h 32min
G6350 8 Guangzhou South 10:26 -- 03h 51min