Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6347 Train Route and Timetable

G6347 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6347 1 Chaoshan -- 07:09 0min
G6347 2 Puning 07:26 07:28 17min
G6347 3 08:14 08:16 01h 05min
G6347 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 08:33 08:35 01h 24min
G6347 5 Shenzhen North 08:58 09:03 01h 49min
G6347 6 Humen 09:20 09:22 02h 11min
G6347 7 Guangzhou South 09:39 -- 02h 30min