Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6341 Train Route and Timetable

G6341 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6341 1 Guangzhou South -- 21:14 0min
G6341 2 Shenzhen North 21:43 21:47 29min
G6341 3 22:09 22:11 55min
G6341 4 Chaoshan 23:22 23:26 02h 08min
G6341 5 Shantou 23:51 -- 02h 37min