Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6331 Train Route and Timetable

G6331 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6331 1 Shantou -- 20:31 0min
G6331 2 Chaoshan 20:54 20:58 23min
G6331 3 Lufeng 21:31 21:33 01h 0min
G6331 4 22:11 22:13 01h 40min
G6331 5 Shenzhen North 22:40 22:45 02h 09min
G6331 6 Guangzhou South 23:14 -- 02h 43min