Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6328 Train Route and Timetable

G6328 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6328 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:56 0min
G6328 2 Humen 10:13 10:23 17min
G6328 3 Guangmingcheng 10:36 10:38 40min
G6328 4 Shenzhen North 10:48 10:51 52min
G6328 5 11:13 11:19 01h 17min
G6328 6 Shanwei 11:49 11:51 01h 53min
G6328 7 Chaoyang 12:27 12:29 02h 31min
G6328 8 Chaoshan 12:42 12:46 02h 46min
G6328 9 Shantou 13:13 -- 03h 17min