Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G6326 Train Route Check

6 stops for No.“G6326” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6326 1 Chaoshan -- 13:41 0min
G6326 2 Lufeng 14:23 14:25 42min
G6326 3 Huizhou South 15:12 15:14 01h 31min
G6326 4 Shenzhen North 15:45 15:52 02h 04min
G6326 5 Humen 16:09 16:11 02h 28min
G6326 6 Guangzhou South 16:28 -- 02h 47min