Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6325 Train Route and Timetable

G6325 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6325 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:56 0min
G6325 2 Humen 10:13 10:24 17min
G6325 3 Shenzhen North 10:42 10:51 46min
G6325 4 Huizhou South 11:13 11:19 01h 17min
G6325 5 Shanwei 11:49 11:51 01h 53min
G6325 6 Chaoyang 12:27 12:29 02h 31min
G6325 7 Chaoshan 12:42 12:46 02h 46min
G6325 8 Shantou 13:11 -- 03h 15min