Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G632 Train Route and Timetable

G632 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G632 1 Guangzhou South -- 13:12 0min
G632 2 Yingde West 13:48 13:50 36min
G632 3 Leiyang West 14:52 14:54 01h 40min
G632 4 Zhuzhou West 15:33 15:35 02h 21min
G632 5 Changsha South 15:53 16:01 02h 41min
G632 6 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 16:32 16:34 03h 20min
G632 7 Xinyu North 17:02 17:04 03h 50min
G632 8 Nanchang West 17:36 -- 04h 24min