Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6318 Train Route and Timetable

G6318 is a high speed train running from Puning Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6318 1 Puning -- 21:43 0min
G6318 2 Lufeng 22:02 22:04 19min
G6318 3 Shanwei 22:17 22:19 34min
G6318 4 22:49 22:51 01h 06min
G6318 5 Shenzhen North 23:16 23:20 01h 33min
G6318 6 Guangzhou South 23:49 -- 02h 06min